Meal Planning Monday 5/28

Standard
Meal Planning Monday 5/28

I did much better last week, sticking to the menu, and taking pictures! You’d never believe I did photography for a living for awhile.  Sorry they pictures aren’t better sold my DSLR camera (tough times :( ), but hopefully I’ll get better at taking pictures while cooking with my other camera. Really looking forward to the recipes this week, and grilling out a little more!

This Week:

Monday

Grilled Turkey Burgers with Tomatillo Salsa

Recipe Card 1  – Recipe Card 2Recipe Card 3

Tuesday

Grilled Chicken Drumsticks with a Spicy Apple Glaze

Recipe Page

Wednesday

Coffee Rubbed Pork Tacos

Recipe Card

Thursday

Pasta Sausage Bake

Recipe Card

Friday

Cheesy Chicken & Rice Skillet

Recipe Card

Saturday & Sunday

I’m actually making dinner Saturday for the BF so here is what I’m making since I can actually use real veggies!

Eggplant & Zucchini Parmesan Casserole

Recipe Card

These are our cheat days or simply leftover days.

I’ll have links added to the ones that I’m using other people’s recipes, and then update with pictures most days and give you my recipe if its necessary.

I also filled out a sheet for you!  filled out the days of the week, not the grocery list, I have no idea what you have in your fridge.  I’ll try to get recipe cards out soon as well! So that you can use them and cook with me!

Please comment and let me know if you use any of the recipe cards or planning sheets!

Leave a Reply

